Multiply MTL X Make It Rain Records present

VNCE Carter & Friends II

sponsored by Jameson Irish Whiskey

LIVE PERFORMANCE LINEUP
Joe Rocca ~~~~ IG @joe.rocca
Rowjay ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/rowjaycob/
Mike Shabb ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/mikeshabb
Zach Zoya ~~~~ IG @zachzoya
Cape Tula ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/capetula
Maky Lavender ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/makylavender
MTLord ~~~~ IG @mtlord514
Busy Bros ~~~~ IG @busybrosmusic
Kevin Na$h ~~~~ http://www.2lin.cc/Nah
Demon514 DOA

DJs:
Charlie Shulz ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/charlieshulz
ASMA ~~~~ https://soundcloud.com/asma_vinyl

10pm ~ 18+

Get your tickets early cause the last one sold out quick!
Early bird tix here —>http://bit.ly/2rjPWbV